School Holidays 2019-2020

Inset Day: Monday 2 September 2019

School opens: Tuesday 3 September 2019

School closes: Wednesday 23 October 2019

Inset Day: Thursday 24 October 2019 & Friday 25 October 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

School opens: Monday 4 November 2019

School closes: Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020

School opens: Monday 6 January 2020

School closes: Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

School opens: Monday 24 February 2020

School closes: Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holidays:- Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

School opens: Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday: School closed Friday 8 May (Bank Holiday changed)

School closes: Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020-Monday 1 June 2020

School Closed: Monday 1 June 2020

School opens: Tuesday 2 June 2020

School closes: Friday 17 July 2020

 

School Holidays 2020-2021

Inset Day: Tuesday 1 September 2020

School opens: Wednesday 2 September 2020

School closes: Wednesday 21 October 2020

Inset Day: Thursday 22 October 2020 and Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

School opens: Monday 2 November 2020

School closes: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

School opens: Monday 4 January 2021

School closes: Thursday 11 February 2021

Inset Day: Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15 February- Friday 19 February 2021

School opens: Monday 22 February 2021

School closes: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holidays:- Friday 2 April 2021- Friday 16 April 2021

School opens: Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday: School closed Monday 3 May 2021

School closes: Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Day: Monday 7 June 2021

School opens: Tuesday 8 June 2021

School closes: Wednesday 21 July 2021