Staff & Governors

Headteacher – Mrs S Brereton

Deputy  Headteacher – Mrs S.Clarke

SENCO – Miss K Newton

Foundation Stage

Teacher– Mrs C West

Teaching Assistants –  Mrs Kokocki, Miss Kemp

Teacher – Mr J Kennedy
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Taylor

Year 1
Teacher – Mrs N Leiner-Parry
Teaching Assistant –  Miss L Lawson and HLTA Mrs Goodwin

Year 2 
Teacher– Mrs Seigne
Teaching Assistant – Miss D Stennett

Year 3
Teacher – Miss V Parr
Teaching Assistant – Miss C Pointon

Year 4
Teacher – Miss Pickup
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Kennedy & Miss Baillie

Year 5 
Teacher– Mrs Staton
Teaching Assistant – Mrs F Bulwich

Year 6 
Teacher– Mr Coats

Teaching Assistant – Mrs B Instone

Other Members of Staff are –

High Level Teaching Assistant – Miss Powell

Learning Mentor – Mrs A Holt

Reception / Office
HR & Finance – Mrs Harrison

Administrator – Mrs Screen

Premises staff
Site Manager – Mr D Lawson
Miss Fynn
Mrs Dermody
Miss Lawson

Kitchen Team In House Catering
Mrs Ingham, Mrs Dermody, Mrs Belhomme


Governing Body

Chair of Governors / Community Governor & Link Governor for English– Mr Mark Chapman

Deputy Chair of Governors / Foundation Governor & Link Governor for Safeguarding & Maths – Mrs J Belton

Headteacher – Mrs Sarah Brereton

Teacher Governor Mrs Vicky Staton

Co-Opted Governor – Miss Heidi Stancliffe

Co-Opted Governor – Mr Emerson Whitworth

Parent Governor – Mrs Kate Graham

LA  Governor & Link Governor for EYFS & ICT and Computing – Ms Dawn Copley

Ex-officio & Foundation Governor & Link Governor for SEND and RE – Father Andrew Wickens

Clerk – Miss Abbie Albinson & Mrs Judith Thorp

Governor Attendance Record – please click here for further information:

Governor Information & Interests 2020-21- please click here for further information: to follow Database of Governors Information 2020-21