Holidays

School Holidays 2019

Bank Holiday: School closed Monday 6 May 2019

School closes: Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019-Friday 31 May 2019

Inset Day: Monday 3 June 2019

School opens: Tuesday 4 June 2019

School closes: Friday 19 July 2019

 

School Holidays 2019-2020

Inset Day: Monday 2 September 2019

School opens: Tuesday 3 September 2019

School closes: Wednesday 23 October 2019

Inset Day: Thursday 24 October 2019 & Friday 25 October 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

School opens: Monday 4 November 2019

School closes: Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020

School opens: Monday 6 January 2020

School closes: Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

School opens: Monday 24 February 2020

School closes: Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holidays:- Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

School opens: Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday: School closed Friday 8 May (Bank Holiday changed)

School closes: Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020-Monday 1 June 2020

School Closed: Monday 1 June 2020

School opens: Tuesday 2 June 2020

School closes: Friday 17 July 2020